19th March 2016

Dublin Dodgeball Tournament

Tournament Information

Teams | Results | Photos | Stats

Tournament Partners

Dublin Dodgeball Club

All Time Stats

Hall of Fame | Form | Stars

All Dublin Dodgeball Tournaments

2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013

Player of the Tournament

Player Team
2016 Tatiane Aragao Mighty Dublin Blue Balls
2015 Carlos Junior Jammy Dodgers
2014 n/a n/a
2013 n/a n/a

Last Man Standing Winners

Last Woman Last Man
2016 Imelda Leahy
Mighty Dublin Yellows
Miroslav Surbt
Queen Bees
2015 Inga Kirchwehm
Kelvin Lee
2014 Lesley Tong
Ivanna B. Queens
Aasish San
Queen Zay
2013 ?

FAQs | Terms and Conditions | Testimonials | Privacy | Insurance | First Aid | Site Map

Football, Hockey, Dodgeball, Running and other Tournaments
Numerous venues from Barcelona to Bratislava, Dublin, Lisbon, Madrid and Prague.
More venues and tournaments added when appropriate.

Copyright © 2010–2019 Tournament Heaven. All Rights Reserved.

Website by Albatross Web Design